Kontaktpersoner



Stig Morten Almenning
stig.almenning@asveco.no
daglig leder
901 48 782



Jan Gunnar Feragen
jan.feragen@asveco.no
produksjonsleder Trondheim
73 82 81 90



Øystein Moe
oystein.moe@asveco.no
arbeidsleder Trondheim
916 29 116



Per-Anders Dahle
per-anders.dahle@asveco.no
arbeidsleder Trondheim
924 05 412



Laila Hosen
laila.hosen@asveco.no
sekretær Trondheim
995 05 668



Målfrid Lefstad
maalfrid.lefstad@norservice.no
veileder Orkanger
959 43 705



Ola Fossum
ola.fossum@asveco.no
arbeidsleder Orkanger
976 52 195



Tore Sandvik
tore.sandvik@asveco.no
arbeidsleder Orkanger
926 54 303

© 2013 Norservice AS. Utviklet av Orega.